TBR pick of the month: Dust and Shadow, by Lyndsay Faye

SO excited to read this book!

I got this book for my birthday back in April and it went straight into my TBR jar. Like my previous read book, this book is a Sherlock Holmes pastiche, but what I am really excited about is that it’s Sherlock Holmes  AND Jack the Ripper. Two of my favourite things in one book.

It’s quite a tall thin book, so hopefully I can speed through it and enjoy it 🙂
A review will come when I’ve finished it, but that won’t be until after the 18th of July as I am going on holiday on Thursday.

 

2 thoughts on “TBR pick of the month: Dust and Shadow, by Lyndsay Faye

Leave a Reply

