July Book Haul!

July Book Haul!

This month I gained four books. Two I recieved, one I borrowed and one I bought.

The two books I recieved are the first two books in The Hollow Earth Trilogy, Hollow Earth, and Bone Quill which were sent to me by the publisher Michael O’Mara books for an honest review.

The next book I gained, through a borrow and swap thing on holiday (but I borrowed and didn’t swap) was Marked by P.C and Kristin Cast- the first book in The House of Night series.

The final book, which I bought, is The Titanic’s Mummy by David J H Smith, which I also got signed. This is a horror/fantasy book about the Titanic and a Mummy who kills the passengers. It also looks into what caused the ship to sink in the first place. I am looking forward to reading this one as I know little about it and there is no hype surrounding it – which is always good.

So those are the books I got in July!
Let me know if you have read any of these or recommend I read them first.
Katie, (sherlockianbooklover) x

Leave a Reply

