#CatchUpReadathon Update!

Last week I took part in the #CatchUpReadathon, and it turns out I won a prize for my efforts!
Today the postman delievered the parcel and I could not contain my excitement when I opened it up and found this:

20140905_093004

There is a fangirl tote bag, a copy of both Fangirl and Eleanor and Park (I already have a copy of both of these but I love the new cover of Eleanor and Park! I prefer it to the UK one) and a Tatty Devine Fangirl necklace.
The bag and necklace will be used a lot, and maybe I can give the copy of Fangirl to a friend I know would enjoy it.

I can have two copies of Eleanor and Park. That doesn’t matter does it?
This little haul has made me all the more want to pick up both these books and be amazed by the fabulous Rainbow and her YA skills.

I’m a very happy fangirl.

Leave a Reply

