The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag!

Okay, so I saw this floating around on Booktube and have saved it in my folders for a while until I felt like doing it. So here it is!
I have to pick 5 books at random, open them on random pages, and the first name on that book corresponds with the one of the following:
Your Zombie Team
1. The first person to die
2. The person you trip to get away from the zombies
3. The first person to turn into a zombie
4. The person that trips YOU to get away from the zombies
5. The idiot of the team
6. The “brains” of the team
7. The team’s medic
8. The weapons expert
9. The brawler
10. The Team Captain

The five books I have chosen are:

  • The Time Travellers Wife by Audrey Niffenegger
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K. Rowling.
  • Bridget Jones Diary by Helen Fielding, and
  • Broadchurch by Erin Kelly.

I will choose two names from each book, in a random order.

So, on with the categories:
1. The first person to die-Hagrid. (Aw no! I like Hagrid 😦 )
2. The person you trip to get away from the Zombies-Harry Potter. (Meh, he’ll be okay)
3. The first person to turn into a zombie- Henry. (aw no. Poor Clare 😦 )
4. The person that trips YOU to get away from the zombies- Clare. (well. that was rude.)
5. The idiot of the team- Elizabeth Bennet. (LOL. Sorry, Lizzie.)
6. The “brains” of the team- Mrs Bennet. (That’s it. I’m screwed.)
7. The team’s medic- Perpetua (This won’t go down well, even Bridget hates her)
8. The weapons expert- Daniel (as in Cleaver. I guess he’s smart enough)
9. The brawler- Ellie (Well, she’s a cop so she’s probably quiet strong)
10. The Team Captain- DI Hardy. (I’m okay with that)

I probably won’t survive the Zombie apocalypse looking at my answers but this was still fun! If you would like to do this tag then I tag YOU.

2 thoughts on “The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag!

Leave a Reply

