One Lovely Blog award

olbaward

Thank you Michelle, of the writing hufflepuff for nominating me for this. Go and check out their blog if you are a fan of book blogs and Harry Potter, then go and check her out 🙂

The Rules

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you

7 facts about me

1. I am in my final year of university

2. I am a cosplayer, the main characters being Amy Pond and Rose Tyler, both from Doctor Who.

3. I could live off of tea if I had to.

4. My favourite colour is purple

5. I’m a Hufflepuff

6. Doctor Who and Sherlock are probably the only TV shows my life evolves around.

7. Ariel is my favourite Disney princess.

Nominations

A World of Books
RamblingsofanElfpire
ChronicBookaHolic
SerenityBooks
mylittlebookblog

Okay, so that’s five and not fifteen but these five are lovely and definitely deserve this award.

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog award

Leave a Reply

