#BookadayUK Week 3: 15th-21st of October!

Day 15: The best home in literature
I chose The Burrow from Harry Potter because it is clearly the best house out of all of them. It just screams magical.

Day 16: Most memorable adventure/journey in literature.
I chose Lucy’s adventure through the wardrobe in The Lion, The Witch and the Wardrobe in the Chronicles of Narnia. It’s a journey I’ve always treasured.

Day 17: The nearest book to me right now.
The House of Silk by Anthony Horowitz.

Day 18: Book that made me laugh in public.
Miranda Hart’s biography- Is it Just Me?

Day 19: Made me cry in public:
Deathly Hallows. Enough said.

Day 20: Favourite bookworm in literature:
Matilda!
And she has magical powers! I love it šŸ˜€

Day 21:A book where I fell in love with the narrator.
This might be a bit weird considering the narrator is death, but The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

2 thoughts on “#BookadayUK Week 3: 15th-21st of October!

Leave a Reply

