November Book Haul!

WIN_20141111_192824

Excuse the bad quality, it was taken in my webcam

Only two books bought this month (good old me).
The first book I bough is a Waterstone’s exclusive novella, it was originally supposed to be Kindle only. That book is Christmas with Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher.
I loved Billy and Me the novel so I am excited to start this over the Christmas period.

Second: The Pointless Book!
This book was created by Alfie Deyes of The Pointless Blog.
It’s similar to Wreck This Journal but the pages of the book follow Alfie’s videos. It’s fun!
I’ve done a few pages already and it’s good fun. I am debating doing a blog post once I’m done to show all the pages but I’m not sure.

That’s all the books I got.
Let me know if you got these books and what you think of them.

Thanks for reading!
-Katie.

Leave a Reply

