December Book Haul!

image

image

As December is nearly over I decided to finally post the books I got this month.  I total there are five and I only bought one of them. The rest were Christmas gifts!

1. Wreck this Journal Everywhere by Keri Smith.
A small pocket version of Wreck this Journal meant to be used whilst out in the world.  I got this as a gift from one of my housemates 🙂

2. Great British Cheeses.
Basically a book about British Cheese.  I thought it might come in handy one day so as I get discount working in a cheese shop I thought I’d make an investment.

3. Wreck this Journal by Keri Smith.
The original one!  I’m not the sort of person who likes ruining books but after almost finishing The Pointless Book. (Review and video to come) I can’t wait to start it.

4. Benedict Cumberbatch: Transition Completed by Lynette Porter.
The sequel to In Transition which I have yet to read (oops!) I can’t wait to read them consecutively to discover more about Benedict Cumberbatch in a performance biography rather than his personal life.

5. Sherlock Chronicles by Steve Tribe.
This book is heavy. It’s a book about everything to do with Sherlock containing glossy photographs,  script extracts,  everything.  I’m excited to dip into this one.

The last three books were all presents from my parents (or Santa) for Christmas!

What books did you get for Christmas?  Have you read any of the ones I got?
Let me know in the comments 🙂

2 thoughts on “December Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

