My unread books on my shelf as of May 2015.

I was sorting through my shelves on Goodreads and realised a lot of the books on my TBR list I owned, but am not planning on reading again, or are audiobooks.

So after tweaking and rearranging books, as well as adding ebooks that I had missed, the final total is: 81 books!

The majority of these books are ebooks, which means it will be easier to break down my TBR as I usually delete read books off of my kindle straight away, but here is the list of all of my unread books as of the 22nd May, 2015. 

Physical books:
1. Benedict Cumberbath- Transition Completed by Lynette Porter
2. Rebecca by Daphne du Maurier
3. Summer at the Lake by Erica James
4. The Other Queen by Philippa Gregory
5. The Virgin’s Love by Philippa Gregory
6. The White Queen by Philippa Gregory
7. The Red Queen by Philippa Gregory
8. The Kingmaker’s Daughter by Philippa Gregory
9. The Lady of the Rivers by Philippa Gregory
10. Marked by P.C and Kristin Cast
11. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
12. Christmas with Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher
13. You’re the One that I Want by Giovanna Fletcher
14. Bone Quill by John and Carole.E. Barrowman
15. Broadchurch by Erin Kelly
16. Dracula by Bram Stoker
17. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner
18. The Moor by Laurie. R. King
19. Carry You by Beth Thomas
20. Guitar Girl by Sarra Manning
21. The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger
22. The Moriarty papers by Sebastian Moran
23. Atonement by Ian McEwan
24. The Cuckoo’s Calling by Robert Galbraith
25. The Magical World of Harry Potter by David Colbert
26. Best Loved Cat Stories by Lesley O’Mara
27-34. The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis (7 books)
35. School of Good and Evil: A World without Princes by Soman Chainani

E-books:
36. The Adventures of Inspector Lestrade by M J Trow
37. Frankenstein by Mary Shelley
38. Les Miserables by Victor Hugo
39. Looking for Alaska by John Green
40. The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald
41. Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
42. Child of the Hive by Jessica Meats
43. Omega Rising by Jessica Meats
44-49. The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy series by Douglas Adams (five books)
50. The Memory of Midnight by Pamela Hartshorne
51. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi
52. Anna Karenina by Leo Tolstoy
53. Talented by Sophie Davis
54. The Lost World by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
55-62. The Skulduggery Pleasant series by Derek Landy (Book 1 + 1.5 already read)
63. The Selection by Kiera Cass
64.The Key of Creation by A.R. Voss
65. Broadchurch: The End is Where it Begins by Erin Kelly
66. Broadchurch: The Letter by Erin Kelly
67. Broadchurch: Old Friends by Erin Kelly
68. The Book of Tomorrow by Cecelia Ahern
69. Me and Mr J by Rachel McIntyre
70. Love, Lattes and Mutants by Sandra Cox
71. Beekeeping for Beginners by Laurie. R. King
72. Loki by Mike Vasich
73. The Gift of Charms by Julia Suzuki
74. Stardust by Neil Gaiman

Audiobooks:
75. Doctor Who: Pest Control
76: Doctor Who: The Forever Trap
77. Doctor Who: The Day of the Troll
78: Doctor Who: The Last Voyage
79: Doctor Who: Dead Air
80: Doctor Who: The Runaway Train
81: The Venetian Years by Giacomo Casanova.

Let me know if you think I should start June with one of these books! It’s not as bad as it used to be, thankfully. I have cut down my TBR considerably since the start of the year, and hope to cut it down by another 30 books by the end of the year for my 50 book reading challenge, of which I have read 20.

Thanks for reading!
-Katie

7 thoughts on “My unread books on my shelf as of May 2015.

Leave a Reply

