My new bookshelves (and room organisation)

I got new bookshelves! Okay so they’re not brand new, I just swapped with my parents and had the tall bookshelf from downstairs so I can store my books and DVDs with ease. It’s double stacked, so I couldn’t do much of a shelf tour if I wanted to, but here’s a picture to give you an idea of how I’ve organised them

wpid-20150601_144656.jpg

Randomly! But with all the series together (apologies if you cannot make out book titles, ask me and I’ll let you know what they are šŸ™‚ )

I’ve finished my degree which means moving back into my parents house and back into my room. I had to reshuffle my entire bedroom in order to get the bookshelf in, but I now feel comfortable with the space I have.

wpid-20150601_171958.jpg

I plan to be more active in future, so look out for more tags,(Tag me in them guys šŸ˜‰ ) reviews, and wrap ups etc.

Thanks for reading!
Katie.

2 thoughts on “My new bookshelves (and room organisation)

  1. We have so many books and DVDs that are the same. I even have my Harry Potter series in the top right hand corner lol
    Plus, I have the Baker Street sign from the Sherlock Holmes “Museum” …

Leave a Reply

