Happy Birthday Sherlockianbooklover!

My blog hit it’s first birthday today! I cannot believe it’s been a year!

I’d like to thank everyone who has followed and commented on my posts over the last year, because otherwise, my blog would not be where it was today.
tumblr_inline_n2jz93Hjf81rfa8br

I’m not sure how to celebrate, but I’m going to do a Q and A when I get back from my holiday, so leave any questions below!

And that’s about it until I get more ideas on what to post, other than a book haul from the last three months (i didn’t have enough to do a monthly haul) but I’m not sure I still have enough books to merit a haul ๐Ÿ˜›

Thank you everyone, again, for taking the time to read my blog.
I love you all.

Katie x

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Sherlockianbooklover!

Leave a Reply

