I’ve given up on the Popsugar Reading Challenge

My TBR Jar looks very empty now but I’ve  just put the books in there I need to read/are on my to be read shelf on goodreads.

The reason I’ve  given up on the challenge is that a lot of the tasks I have left to do…either need me to buy more books or are impossible to complete.

I hope this doesn’t  make me a failure! I only have 71 books on my TBR and that feels like an achievement to have cut that down from 100+ at the start of this year.

I hope everyone else is completing the challenges and reading more. If not – why? What are you doing instead?

Thanks for reading!
I’d  love to hear your comments πŸ™‚
~ Katie πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

