NaNoWriMo! 2015

So November is National Novel Writing Month. After much consideration I have decided to take part this year- yes I am a day late but my current word count is just over 2000 words.

I’ve taken some inspiration from Rainbow Rowell and I’ve decided to write a YA novel about a crush with disastrous circumstances.

It’s a challenge but I want to give it my all and try my very best to get 50,000 words written! 

If anyone else is taking part feel free to add me as a buddy, my username is katiebatch94 🙂
~ Katie

7 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo! 2015

Leave a Reply

