November Book Haul.

20151130_171536

I wouldn’t have a haul post if it wasn’t for the package waiting for me when I got home from work. Thank you Lizzy!

So, now I can say that I procured five books in the month of November and I actually only bought one!  The one I bought myself is at the bottom, with the wonderful Matt Smith on the spine.

This is issue five of the partworks by Panini, Doctor Who: The Complete History. I am only collecting the issues that feature Christopher Eccleston- Peter Capaldi because there isn’t much point having all of the Doctor’s and behind the scenes info of episodes that I haven’t seen!

The other four are giveaway prizes I won from Lizzy back in May- but the damn postal service lost the original ones she sent, so it was an absolute miracle they arrived! I’ve only heard of one book out of the four,  which is Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson. I’ve heard such great things!

I’m really intrigued by Being Someone by Adrian Harvey- I can’t wait to read it!

Let me know if anyone of you have read any of these books or if there’s any books you bought this month that you’re excited about. I love sharing the book love ❤

Thanks for reading!
~Katie
cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

