Totally Should’ve Book Tag

This is going around Booktube, and I saw it on here on Infinity Read’s blog so I decided to do it myself! So without further ado- here’s the questions and my answers 🙂

Totally should’ve gotten a sequel

I was trying to decide between two, but I couldn’t decide between two so, for me, either Eleanor and Park or Billy and Me- both left me thinking about what would happen to the characters and their relationships and how they moved on.

Totally should’ve had a spin off series

Harry Potter. I want a marauders series so bad. I know we won’t get it but I’d love to read about the antics that James, Sirius and Remus got up to- and how James asked out Lily, it would just make my life.

An author who totally should write more books

J.K Rowling because I’ll read anything she writes, or David Nicholls, because the books I’ve read of his so far I really enjoyed.

A character who totally should’ve ended up with someone else.

KATNISS!!!! I really wanted her to end up with Gale like so bad.

Totally should’ve had a movie franchise

I’ve not read Carry On yet but I think Fangirl and Carry On would probably work well together as a movie- Carry On clips could be pasted through Fangirl so it’s like a live action fanfiction!

Totally should’ve had a TV show

Fangirl (yes again), Eleanor and Park, or one of the Sherlock Holmes pastiches I’ve read recently- as long as they had the right permissions. I think the first two would work better.

Totally should’ve had one point of view

Allegiant- it spoiled the ending having two

Totally should’ve had a cover change

Um, I can’t think… I’m not very fussy when it comes to covers

Totally should’ve kept the original covers

Again, I’m not fussy

Totally should’ve stopped at book one

After some careful consideration I decided on Twilight. As much as I love the wedding and all- I don’t like the love triangle so, yeah, Twilight would still have been good even if it had been a stand alone 🙂

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

