Quote #2

I was tagged to start the three day quote challenge by Camryn from The Writing Crafter.

Rules:
¤ Thank the person  who nominated you
¤ Post three quotes over three consecutive days.
¤ Tag three new bloggers each day

The Quote:
Happiness can be found even in the darkest of times, when one only remembers to turn on the light -Albus Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

My thoughts:
This quote always shows me to always be happy even when I’m low. It allows me to make judgements if my friends aren’t feeling great. I can be their light. Cheer them up with silliness or something.

Don’t always be consumed by the dark.
Turn on a light and let it brighten your day 🙂

Nominations:
Chrissi @ Chrissi Reads

Victoria @ Addlepates and Booknerds

Emma @ A World of Books

image

4 thoughts on “Quote #2

  1. Thanks for the nomination and great quote! I think I might try this, I fear that all my quotes will be from Harry Potter but oh well. I look forward to seeing what other quotes you come up with

Leave a Reply

