April Wrap Up!

I read four books this April and also completed three of my challenges for the Popsugar Reading Challenge! I’m working a lot so I feel that four books in one month is quite an achievement, that’s the equivalent to one book a week πŸ™‚

So, without further ado, the books I read this month were:

And that’s my reading for April, so far my total books read this year is 19 πŸ™‚
What did everyone else read this month?

Thanks for reading!
~Katie
cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

