The TBR Tag

THE TBR TAG

  1. How do you keep track of your TBR pile?
    My goodreads to-read list helps me keep track of how many books I have left to read- but I try not to add to it. (I fail, lol.)
  2. Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?
    A mix of both actually- I have a lot of ebooks to read but also a lot of physical books so um….yeah, a bit of both.
  3. How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?
    My TBR jar! Once I start a book, I then choose another out of my TBR to read next so I know what I’ll read next, whether I want to or not, and it clears my TBR quicker than if I just chose (because otherwise I re-read something :P)
  4. A book that’s been on your TBR the longest?
    Les Miserables by Victor Hugo- in ebook form obviously because the book is gigantic.
  5. A book you recently added to your TBR?
    Issue #17 of Doctor Who: The Complete History which includes the stories Curse of the Black Spot, The Doctor’s Wife and The Rebel Flesh/The Almost People.
  6. A book on your TBR strictly because of it’s beautiful cover?
    These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman and Megan Spooner
  7. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading?
    I actually plan on reading all of them….but I won’t be reading World Without Princes until I’ve got my hands on, and read, Book 1 in the series, The School of Good and Evil.  So, that could be a while considering my book buying ban xD
  8. An unpublished book on your TBR?
    Well….all the egalleys are published now so, um, oops?
  9. A book on your TBR that everyone has read but you?
    Carry On- Rainbow Rowell
  10. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends you?
    None actually!
  11. A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read?
    Landline- Rainbow Rowell
  12. How many books on your Goodreads TBR shelf?
    76!

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

