The Intimidating TBR Tag

INTIMIDATING

Okay, so I did a TBR tag recently, but here,s another one! I guess its my way of telling myself to clear my TBR and then have a well earned clear out of any books I don’t want anymore 😛

So, down to the questions.

  1. What book have you been unable to finish? -Surprisingly, none of them! I’ll come back to this if it changes!
  2. What book have you yet to read because you don’t have the time?

It’s just large and I need to have the time to commit to it!

3. A book you haven’t read yet because it’s a sequel?

I don’t own book 1 so….

4. What book have you yet to read because it’s brand new? Depending on whether that means newest bought or just new: Carry On or When We Collided
5. What book have you yet to read because you read a book by the same author and didn’t enjoy it? I don’t actually don’t have an answer for this one…
6.What book have you yet to read because you’re just not in the mood for it?

I don’t know if it’s that I’m not in the mood for sci-fi or romance but I will read this book eventually, just not feeling it at the moment.

7. What book have you yet to read because it’s humungous? Easy- even though I have it as an ebook- Les Miserables by Victor Hugo. It’s ginormous.
8. What book have you yet to read because it was a cover buy that turned out to have poor reviews? Um…..I don’t know actually!
9. What is the most intimidating book in your TBR pile? ALL OF THEM.
10. Who do you tag? Everyone 🙂

Thanks for reading!
~Katie

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

