May Wrap-Up

I had a bad month of reading in May. A bad month. I only read two books :/

Yeah.

The first book put me in a bit of a slump but I soldiered through it and managed to finish it and then I actually enjoyed it during the second part of it.
That book was The Moor by Laurie. R. King and I only gave it 3/5 stars.

So I needed something short and exciting to get my back into reading and I decided on the next issue of Doctor Who: The Complete History. You can now order back orders of the books from the Hatchette Partworks website if you’re curious.

So yeah, that’s my reading month this month.
*shrug*

Thanks for reading!
~Katie
cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

