Top Ten Books I Plan to Read on Holiday

toptentuesday

I go on holiday on the 14th of June, and as I’m going for a week I’m going to take my Kindle so I thought I’d put my own spin on this and choose ten books on my Kindle that I plan to read whilst I’m away. So here they are:

The first three are from Netgalley:

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass- The last book in the selection series (Thanks to Netgalley I now have the whole collection!
  • Flawed by Cecelia Ahern
  • Radio Silence by Alice Oseman

If I have time to read ten books in the week (probably) I also want to read the following:

  • Persuasion by Jane Austen
  • A Day At The Office by Matt Dunn
  • Stardust by Neil Gaiman
  • Looking for Alaska by John Green
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E Schwab

That’s eight that I’m really looking forward too. My Kindle is a mess at the moment- i really need to get reading books on there so I can remove ones I dislike.

Thanks for reading!

~Katie

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Plan to Read on Holiday

  1. Please do read Stardust and share how it was! I have seen the movie and I LOVE it…(I don’t like romance that much) but this movie I loved ! But I don’t know If the book is so good too.

Leave a Reply

