July Book Haul!

First thing to say…..My book buying ban has gone out of the window! I was trying to be good- but charity shops, where I got five of these books, are clearly not my friend…

I’ve acquired six books this month.

From the bottom:

  • On the Other Side by Carrie Hope Fletcher.
  • Torchwood:Trace Memory
  • Torchwood: Pack Animals
  • The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafon
  • Doctor Who: The Deviant Strain by Justin Richards
  • Doctor Who: The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards 

    I pre-ordered Carrie’s book because I didn’t want to wait to get to a bookshop to buy it. Yet it’s been put on my TBR so I can get a build up to reading it.

    The other five books I got in a charity shop when I went to visit my grandparents. There were £1 each and I was surprised to find Doctor Who and Torchwood books I haven’t read!
    So, I’ve extended my TBR but I’m happy to have more books!

    The life of a reader eh?

    ~Katie 

    2 thoughts on “July Book Haul!

    Leave a Reply

    