July Wrap- Up!

I read six books this month!

I am now 55% through my Goodreads reading challenge, and….I don’t know where I am on the Popsugar one. We’ll see come the end of the year how I did on that one πŸ˜›

Here are the books I read this month! Reviews will be linked on the titles.

  1. Benedict Cumberbatch: Transition Completed by Lynette Porter
  2. Inherited by Freedom Matthews
  3. The Book of Ivy by Amy Engel
  4. Beekeeping for Beginners by Laurie.R.King
  5. Radio Silence by Alice Oseman
  6. When We Collided by Emery Lord

I think this is a pretty good reading month!

What have you read this month?

Thanks for reading!
~Katie
cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

2 thoughts on “July Wrap- Up!

  1. Six books is a good reading month! It’s more than what I usually do. July was good to me. πŸ™‚ I read about 8 books. I have When We Collided on my TBR and am definitely going to check out your review. Good luck in August!!

Leave a Reply

