August Wrap Up: Read, Bought, Currently reading. 

So August wouldn’t be what I call the best reading much.  I read much less than I read last month. However I thought I’d change up these wrap ups and add a bit more info! 

Books I read:

I only read three books this month.

  • Carry On by Rainbow Rowell 
  • Doctor Who : The Clockwise Man by Justin Richards 
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by John Tiffany, Jack Thorne and JK Rowling.

I bought two books at the end of the month, these were:

  • Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  • After You by Jojo Moyes

I’m currently reading Talented by Sophie Davis and hope to finish it soon 🙂 

Thanks for reading!

~ Katie 

Leave a Reply

