My Signed Book Collection :)

I own a lot of books.  However the six above are important to me because they’re signed. Not all are personalised but they are still precious.

Martha in the Mirror by Justin Richards 


Prisoner of the Daleks by Trevor Baxendale.


This one is actually signed by Nicholas Briggs- the voice of the Daleks. 

Judgement of the Judoon by Colin Brake 


The Price of Paradise by Colin Brake 


The Titanic’s Mummy by David J H Smith


The Beasts of Karlstad by David J H Smith 


10 thoughts on “My Signed Book Collection :)

  1. jcwreads says:

    I have Martha in the Mirror and I really enjoyed it! I’ve been thinking about buying more Doctor Who books to read but there are so many it’s a little daunting! I remember reading The Stone Rose when I was younger and loving it 🙂

  2. That’s so exciting that you have some of your Doctor Who books signed!! I wish I could get some of my done, gah, so jealous! There’s nothing more special than signed books, that’s for sure!

Leave a Reply

