Book Haul

I don’t do monthly book hauls anymore, so here’s just some books I’ve picked up recently- and one I was given, that I don’t think I’ve shared yet!

20160926_163832

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes– I really want to see the film, but there’s another part of me that wants to read the book first, so I got it. It’s had so many good reviews that I’m looking forward to reading it.

After You by Jojo Moyes– The sequel to Me Before You.

Harry Potter et La Chambre des Secrets by J.K Rowling– The second Harry Potter book. IN FRENCH. One of the local postmen bought it to help him learn Spanish- before realising it was French so he passed it on to me 🙂

Doctor Who: The Complete History Issue #28.- I don’t have to explain myself. I’m a Whovian.

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

