Updated my TBR jar!

So instead of having lots of multi-coloured pieces of paper, I’ve edited it slightly. The white pieces of paper are the books I need to read, the pink pieces of paper are books that I have read this year.

When the pink replaces the white I will empty the jar and start again. I hope this is going to help me crack down on my TBR and clear it- if not by the end of the year than at least by my birthday in April.

Let’s see how it goes!

Thanks for reading
~Katie
cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

2 thoughts on “Updated my TBR jar!

Leave a Reply

