NanoWriMo: Part 1

So, I did film some update  videos on Youtube, but because I don’t know how long they will be up, I’m just writing this small update on the first two weeks of NanoWriMo, now that it’s that time in the competition where the word count is 25,000.

Halfway through.

As I’m writing this, I haven’t got to 25,000 words just yet, and I have had a couple of bad days where I haven’t written much at all. However, I don’t know where the story might go after 25,000 words so I might do a bit more planning.

If you want to become a writing buddy, find me here: http://nanowrimo.org/participants/katiebatch94

If I can get to 50,000 words this year, I will be super proud of myself.

If I don’t- I still had fun!

Leave a Reply

