November Wrap-Up!

It’s been a slow reading month, November, because I was participating in NanoWriMo, and writing was more important than reading in most instances- however, I did manage to read three books and push forward in my completion of the Skulduggery Pleasant series.

  • The Faceless Ones (Skulduggery Pleasant #3) – I finished this book on the 4th November and you can read my review here. I gave it 5/5 stars.
  • Dark Days (Skulduggery Pleasant #4) – I finished this book on the 15th of November and you can find my review here– I also gave this book 5/5 stars.
  • Mortal Coil (Skulduggery Pleasant #5) – I finished this book on the 23rd of November and my review, like the others, can be found here. I gave this book 5/5 stars.

I may have rated all the books highly this month, but they were all great reads!

Thanks for reading!
~Katie

DM-BookBanner

2 thoughts on “November Wrap-Up!

Leave a Reply

