December Wrap Up.

December has been my best reading month, I think that with NanoWriMo out the way I had more time for reading. I read a grand total of seven books this month!

SEVEN.

The books I read were:

  • Death Bringer by Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant #6)
  • The End of the World by Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant #6.5)
  • Kingdom of the Wicked by Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant #7)
  • Last Stand of Dead Men by Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant #8)
  • The Dying of the Light by Derek Landy (Skulduggery Pleasant #9)

I gave these five books five stars because each one got better and better as the series went on.

I also read two other books, that weren’t part of a series.

  • My Name is X and I Am a  Cumberbitch- this book I gave five stars too because it’s amusing and being one myself I thought it was hilarious.
  • Boyfriend by Christmas by Jenny Stallard- a nice light contemporary to end the festive season!

What did you guys read this month?

Thanks for reading!
~Katie

DM-BookBanner

Leave a Reply

