January Wrap Up!

My aim for 2017 was to read five books a month but unfortunately two out of the three books I read in the month of January were quite slow reads so I was unable to reach my target, which was annoying but I hope to push myself this month to try and read more.

The three books I read this month were:
32969120

I gave this book 5/5 stars. Click the cover for my review.

30294279

I gave this book 3.5/5 stars- cover links to my review 🙂

5987186

I gave this book three stars- it was very slow but still a good novel. Review can be discovered if you just click on the cover.

I think my favourite book I read this month was A Boy Made of Blocks, it was a wonderful read.

What did you read in January?
Thanks for reading!
~Katie

DM-BookBanner

 

Leave a Reply

