Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite Fictional Romances

As it’s Valentine’s day, I thought I’d share some of my favourite romances from books and films.

Film couples

  1. Elizabeth Swann and Will Turner

Image result for will and elizabeth potc gif

2. Princess Leia and Han Solo
Image result for leia and han

3. Ariel and Eric

Image result for ariel and eric

4. Vivian and Edward (Pretty Woman)

Image result for vivian and edward of pretty woman

5. Troy and Gabriella (High School Musical)

Image result for troy and gabriella gifs

Book Couples

6. Elizabeth Bennett and Mr Darcy

Image result for elizabeth and darcy

7. Edward Cullen and Bella Swan

Image result for edward and bella gifs

8. Ron Weasley and Hermione Granger

Image result for ron and hermione gifs

9. Eleanor and Park

Image result for eleanor and park

10. Billy and Sophie from Billy and Me.

Related image

I could have gone way over 10 but enjoy my ist!

Thanks for reading!
~Katie

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Favourite Fictional Romances

  1. priyankaswonderland says:

    Its like you read my mind and created that list! I love them all too!! So much! And many other couples too but these people are on my list too. I should write a post about TV or movie couples too! Nice topic.
    Here’s My TTT

Leave a Reply

