June Book Haul! (aka, my book buying ban has gone out the window. Woops)

20170614_180654

So it’s only the fourteenth of June but after this month I am definitely putting myself back ON a book buying ban because I have no room on my bookshelves :/

Anyway, I’ve bought five books this month. The first four I found in my local garden centre- they were 2 for £5, so I couldn’t pass up that deal and bought four….

The first three books I bought are books 1, 2 and 4 in the Poldark series by Winston Graham. I love the TV series so I had to pick them up. I’ll need to get book 3 eventually but I hope I can enjoy them!

20170614_180712

The next book I got in the deal was The White Princess by Philippa Gregory- the last book I needed in The Cousin’s War series. Now I can binge read the series 😀

20170614_180723

The final book is my favourite buy.
I popped into Waterstone’s today and couldn’t pass up buying the 20th Anniversary edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in the Hufflepuff colours!

20170614_170340

And that’s all the books!
Thanks for reading!

~Katie

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

2 thoughts on “June Book Haul! (aka, my book buying ban has gone out the window. Woops)

Leave a Reply

