June Wrap-Up!

June has come and gone!
I feel like the month flew by, and I know it’s the fifth of July now but now I finally have time to write up my June Wrap Up!

I read four books this month, which is usual for me- so I’m reading at a steady pace, even if I am behind on my reading challenge!

I also read a LOT of crime/thrillers this month, so here are the four book I read in June:

  1. The Two O’Clock Boy by Mark Hill- Review can be found here: Book Review: The Two O’Clock Boy by Mark Hill
  2. Blood of the Rose by Kevin Murray- my review can be found here: Book Review: Blood of the Rose by Kevin Murray
  3. A Meditation on Murder by Robert Thorogood- review here: https://sherlockianbooklover.wordpress.com/2017/07/05/book-review-a-meditation-on-murder-by-robert-thorogood/
  4. Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone by J.K Rowling (20th Anniversary- Hufflepuff edition). This book needs no review, of course 😉 I was great to re-read the book again for the anniversary!

My favourite book of the month, other than Harry Potter was probably ‘A Meditation on Murder’

What did you read in June?

Thanks for reading!
~Katie

cropped-dm-bookbanner.jpg

Leave a Reply

